Hyped on PF Flyers

I’ve been hyped on PF Flyers ever since Benny slipped them on before he fuckin murked the beast in The Sandlot. So the entire month of February I was on a mission to find them as a birthday present to myself. I went to every shoe store in Manhattan, and if they even sold PF Flyers at all, they had corny color ways. I was tryna get the O.G. black/black Center Hi’s. So I took a risk (not knowing if they’d fit) and resorted to ordering them online. One week later (today) they perfectly arrived! Killed! Now all I need is a fuckin LA Dodgers jersey & fitted, roll up my Levi’s, grab a baseball signed by Babe Ruth and run everywhere I go in slow motion…

This entry was posted in Clothing/Shoes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

