Hyped On The Starby’s Gold Card

This is the Starby’s gold card. No one has this. I have had an average Starby’s card since January, and every time I have bought a coffee or any other overpriced item from there, I get a star. Once I got over 30 stars, they sent me this exclusive golden card in the mail with my fuckin name on it. Every time I swipe this shit the employees think I’m the owner or something. It’s sick because I get free refills, syrups, wi-fi, free coffee on my birthday, free coffee every 15 stars, coupons and shit. I basically just kill them!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

