Hyped on Sevey Elevey

Sevey

I’m so hyped they just built a Seven Eleven, (AKA “Sevey” & “7y”) on the corner of Manhattan Ave & Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn. The manager told me all the bodega’s are so pissed off now that they’re throwing their garbage in the street at night and calling the fire dept. and cops claiming false alarms. I’d be pissed too if the best convenience store on earth moved next to my shitty, rat-infested, taj mahal-looking bodega. I was kind of deprived from 7y once I moved to NY but now I’m hyped I can cop a $1 french vanilly coffee, a crisp Arry, and a fresh turkey & swiss sandwich every day again. It’s the best spot to meet up, grab a goffee, have a convo, and yanno…get hyped!

This entry was posted in Food, Places and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

